Associates

 
 Grace Druml

Grace Druml

Marketing Coordinator
grace.druml@nm.com

 
 Kimsoo J Evenson

Kimsoo J Evenson

Campus Recruiter
kimsoo.evenson@nm.com

 
 Kristen Dotterer

Kristen Dotterer, CLF®

Internship Development Officer
kristen.dotterer@nm.com

 
 Kristin M Kleinkort

Kristin M Kleinkort

Director of Development
kristin.kleinkort@nm.com

 

Michael Cartwright

Director of Recruiting
michael.cartwright@nm.com

 
 Olivia F Grzasko

Olivia F Grzasko

Director of Training
olivia.grzasko@nm.com

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck