Associates

 
 Brian D. Campbell

Brian D. Campbell, CLTC, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
brian.campbell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Casey D Cook

Casey D Cook

Wealth Management Advisor
casey.cook@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Chad D McKinney

Chad D McKinney

Financial Advisor
chad.d.mckinney@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Daniel H. Webb

Daniel H. Webb

College Unit Director
daniel.webb@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Daniel M. Day

Daniel M. Day, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC

Wealth Management Advisor
dan.day@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Daniel Ryan Lagerborg

Daniel Ryan Lagerborg, CAP®

Wealth Management Advisor
daniel.lagerborg@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jason Allen Hartbauer

Jason Allen Hartbauer

Financial Advisor
jason.a.hartbauer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Kurt D Bethke

Kurt D Bethke, ChFC®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
kurt.bethke@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Matthew A Thibodeau

Matthew A Thibodeau

College Unit Director
matthew.thibodeau@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Nicholas A Langefels

Nicholas A Langefels, MBA

Wealth Management Advisor
nicholas.langefels@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Peter R Harnisch

Peter R Harnisch

Wealth Management Advisor
peter.harnisch@nm.com

 
 Phillip W. Schell

Phillip W. Schell

Financial Advisor
phillip.schell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck