Associates

 
 Brian D. Campbell

Brian D. Campbell, CLTC®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
brian.campbell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Casey D Cook

Casey D Cook

Wealth Management Advisor
casey.cook@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Chad D McKinney

Chad D McKinney

Financial Advisor
chad.d.mckinney@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Daniel H. Webb

Daniel H. Webb

College Unit Director
daniel.webb@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Daniel M. Day

Daniel M. Day, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC®

Wealth Management Advisor
dan.day@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Daniel Ryan Lagerborg

Daniel Ryan Lagerborg, CAP®

Wealth Management Advisor
daniel.lagerborg@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jason Allen Hartbauer

Jason Allen Hartbauer

Financial Advisor
jason.a.hartbauer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jeanine Lee Snyder

Jeanine Lee Snyder, MBA, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
jeanine.snyder@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Kurt D Bethke

Kurt D Bethke, ChFC®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
kurt.bethke@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Mariko Wilcox

Mariko Wilcox

Financial Advisor
mariko.wilcox@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Matthew A Thibodeau

Matthew A Thibodeau

College Unit Director
matthew.thibodeau@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Nicholas A Langefels

Nicholas A Langefels, MBA

Wealth Management Advisor
nicholas.langefels@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Peter R Harnisch

Peter R Harnisch

Wealth Management Advisor
peter.harnisch@nm.com

 
 Phillip W. Schell

Phillip W. Schell

Field Director
phillip.schell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Sarah S. Miller

Sarah S. Miller

Financial Advisor
sarah.s.miller@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck